World Literature Program Faculty

 

WORLD LITERATURE PROGRAM | ENGLISH DEPARTMENT | CLASSICAL & NEAR EASTERN STUDIES | CREIGHTON UNIVERSITY
 

PROGRAM

Overview
Director
Faculty

Authors & Works
Special Events
Contact Info

COURSES

World Literature I
World Literature II

 

 

Name / Web Site
Department
E-mail Address
Aizenberg, Susan English aizenber@creighton.edu
Ayers, Elaine Creighton Prep, PT EAyer@prep.creighton.edu
Bakewell, Geoffrey
Classics
Brayman, Jeanne
Creighton Prep, PT
Bergquist, Gordon N. (d.1999) English, Emeritus  
Classics
Burk, Christian English, PT ChristianBurk@creighton.edu
Byers, Mary S. English, Retired  
Carlson, S.J., Greg, Jesuit Community gcarls@creighton.edu
Catherwood, Michael English, PT

mcatherwood@metropo.mccneb.edu

Chiwengo, Ngwarsungu
English
Christopher, Thomas English, PT thomas.christopher1@gmail.com
Churchill, Robert J.
English
Clark, Christina Classics caclark@creighton.edu
Day, Leslie LeslieDay@creighton.edu
deLaubenfels, Sharon
English, PT
Dittrick, Anne (1949-2005) English
Dodworth, Cameron English, Resident Instructor camerondodworth@creighton.edu
Fajardo-Acosta, Fidel
English
Fangman, Ellen English, PT ellenfangman@cox.net
Fogarty, Nancy English, Emerita  
Garcia, Reloy English, Emeritus  
Goldstein, Lauren English, Resident Assistant Professor

laurengoldstein@creighton.edu

Greenspoon, Leonard
Classics
Ha, Nina English NinaHa@creighton.edu
Habash, Martha
Classics
Haunton, Gladys English, PT ghaunton@cox.net
Heckman, Douglas English, PT dbheckman@gmail.com
Keegan, Bridget M.
English
Kestermeier, Charles Modern Languages chaskest@creighton.edu
Kothenbeutel, Katherine English, PT katherinekothenbeutel@creighton.edu

Kozar, Jennifer

English, PT jenniferkozar@googlemail.com
Kuhlman, Mary H.
English
Kuhlman, Thomas A.
English, Emeritus
Kurz, Cathy English, PT ckurz@alltel.net
Ladino, Jennifer English JenniferLadino@creighton.edu
Lawse, Andrea English, PT andreamc@creighton.edu
Longo, Mary English, PT marytlongo@yahoo.com
Low, Matt English, Resident Instructor matthewlow@creighton.edu
McMahon, Shannon English, PT srm74@hotmail.com
Merys, Gina English ginamerys@creighton.edu
Rettig, Kathleen
English
Rubango, Nyunda ya
English, Adjunct Associate Professor
Spencer, Brent
English
Stafford, Brooke English brookestafford@creighton.edu
Stein, Charles H.
English
Stein, Susan
Creighton Prep, PT
Sundermeier, Michael English, Emeritus
Thomas, Kathryn A.
Classics
Tribulato, Paula English, PT testrib@cox.net
Vanchena, Lorie Modern Languages LorieVanchena@creighton.edu
Vanderboegh, David
Modern Languages
Whipple, Bob
English
Whitney, Tamora
English, PT
Wear, Sarah Klitenic Classics sklitenic@yahoo.com
Zacharias, Greg W.
English

PT = Part-Time Instructor

 

last updated: 12/14/2009

This page designed and maintained by Fidel Fajardo-Acosta, fajardo@creighton.edu