Nebraska Center for Writers

Chimney Rock Selected Publications
of Patrick Worth Gray


Spring Comes Again to Arnett. Mr. Cogito Press, 1987.

Vietnam Flashbacks. 1984.

Great Plains Poetry Anthology. 1982.

Disappearance. 1979.

Five Poems. 1979.

Poems. 1975.

Annex 21. Number 2: Coming Home: Poems. 1979.

Annex 21. Number 1: Three Former Nebraskans Look Back. 1978. in Bellevue.

redball.gif Selection
redball.gif Commentary
redball.gif Buy a Book
redball.gif Patrick Worth Gray's Page
redball.gif Writers On-Line

The Rock

Nebraska Center for Writers