Nebraska Center for Writers

Chimney Rock Selected Publications
of Carl Jonas


Beachhead on the Wind, Little, Brown, 1945

Jefferson Selleck, Little, Brown, 1952

Lillian White Deer, WW Norton, 1964

The Observatory, WW Norton, 1966

Our Revels Now are Ended, WW Norton, 1957

Riley McCullough, Little, Brown, 1954

Snowslide, Little, Brown, 1950

The Sputnik Rapist, WW Norton, 1973

A Trout in the Milk, WW Norton, 1972

redball.gif Selection
redball.gif Commentary
redball.gif Buy a Book
redball.gif Carl Jonas's Page
redball.gif Writers On-Line

The Rock

Nebraska Center for Writers